No, my title doesn't refer to an air conditioner that takes a lifetime to put together.
(Pause for chuckle)

Actually, it's how 'Lost' writer Damon Lindelof describes the 'Hatch'---hence---- “What's in the hatch is so intense/cool/complicated that it actually takes three full episodes to fully understand it. Fortunately, these are the first three episodes of the show, so the wait is over!"

Now let's take a look at these tell-all-isodes.

Seas. 2 Episode 1: Man of Science, Man of Faith
September 21, 2005

Seas. 2 Episode 2: Adrift
Airdate: September 28, 2005

Seas. 2 Episode 3: Orientation
Airdate: October 2005

P.S. It seems that the producers, in a states of confusion, have accidentally leaked that episode one will be called "Post Explosion" instead of that which can be found above. Or it could be just that I won't admit to my making a mistake in the previous post. But wasn't I clever to hide my confession in fine print at the bottom of the page?

Posted byNick at 8:12 PM

Discuss AddThis Social Bookmark Button


Bri said... 12:49 PM  

Um, slightly confused. where did you get that information from ?

Nick said... 4:25 PM  

If you mean the Ark thing, I was just joking...but I've heard from a very reliable source, that these are the names of the first three episodes.

Abe Swinderman said... 9:17 AM  

Very interesting.

Post a Comment